Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Biermann 2014

Michael Biermann
Landwehrstraße 72
32791 Lage
05232-970854
michael.biermann@web.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Jedlicka
Emil-Junker-Str. 9
32791 Lage
05232-3875
jedlicka@gmx.de

Matthias Teutrine
Denkmalstr. 11
32760 Detmold
05231-927070
matthias@teutrine.de

Schriftführer

Fritzemeier C

Christian Fritzemeier
In den Benten 32
32758 Detmold
05232-8586953
christian.fritzemeier@web.de

Beisitzer

Berg_M

Michael Berg
Marderweg 6
33818 Leopoldshöhe
05202-998686

michael@berg-bechterdissen.de

Lutz Müller
Sandstraße 3
32832 Augustdorf
05237-7504
mueller.augustdorf@gmx.de

Teutrine Mar

Markéta Teutrine
Denkmalstr. 11
32760 Detmold
05231-927070
marketa@teutrine.de

Zertik

Heinrich Zertik
Sonnenstrasse 2
32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg
05282-969363
zertik@gmx.de

Mitgliedschaft in der CDU

Tun Sie was! Sonst tut sich nix!
Werden Sie Mitglied in der CDU!

Klicken Sie hier!

CDU Newsticker
Wetter